Contact

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Phone: 1-877-UCB-EXEC (822-3932)

Email: executive@berkeley.edu

Mailing Address:
2000 Center Street, Suite 400
Berkeley, California 94704-1996

To inquire about your registration status or payment and invoice inquiries, please contact:
Yolanda Williams
Accounting & Registration Specialist
+1.510.643.5246
yolanda@haas.berkeley.edu

Custom Program Inquiries

Molly Nagler
Director of Strategic Alliances
+1.510.643.9328
molly@haas.berkeley.edu

Julie Maigret Shapiro
Associate Director of Business Development, Custom Programs
+1.510.643.1047
jshapiro@haas.berkeley.edu

 

Open Enrollment Inquiries

 

Kristina Susac
Director of Marketing & Open Programs
+1.510.642.9167
susac@haas.berkeley.edu

Sean Young
Assoc. Director of Business Development
+1. 510.624.1316
sean_young@haas.berkeley.edu

Marketing, External Relations & Media

Caitlin Inglehart
Marketing and External Relations Manager
+1.510.520.9171
cinglehart@haas.berkeley.edu

Jenna Morris
Web and Social Media Specialist
+1.510.642.7792
jmorris@haas.berkeley.edu

Program Management

Johannah Kaplan
Director, Program Management
+1.510.642.3483
johannah_kaplan@haas.berkeley.edu

Leta Leiman-Hillman
Senior Program Manager
+1.510.643.4481
lhillman@haas.berkeley.edu

Monica Myhill
Assistant Director, Program Management
+1.510.643.0483
monica_myhill@haas.berkeley.edu

Shenandoah Weiss
Program Manager
+1.510.643.3800
shenandoah_weiss@haas.berkeley.edu

Lillian Asaph
Program Coordinator
+1.510.642.1315
lillian_asaph@haas.berkeley.edu

Jennifer Seuferer
Program Manager
+1.510.643.7182
jennifer_seuferer@haas.berkeley.edu

Marose Eddy
Program Manager
+1.510.642.3239
marose_eddy@haas.berkeley.edu

Saba Merchant
Program Manager
+1.510.643.2248
saba_merchant@haas.berkeley.edu

Peter Quintin
Program Manager
+1.510.643.7178
pquintin@haas.berkeley.edu

Nancy Romps
Program Manager
+1.510.642.1310
nromps@haas.berkeley.edu

Yen Tran
Program Manager
+1.510.642.1323
yentran@haas.berkeley.edu

Jodi Hendry
Program Manager
+1.510.642.7793
jodi@haas.berkeley.edu

More:

View the Center for Executive Education's Privacy Policies  

View our Affliation Agreement